is-bao registered company
+7 (495) 258-18-08
Flight request

You are here

Services

With our company you can order a business class jet with the highest level of service for flights to any part of the world, charter flights of any complexity and level of service, get information on the purchase and maintenance of your own aircraft, and also order the additional services of the VIP class.

Most of our customers already prefer renting a private jet to regular flights. The planning of each flight will be fulfilled personally and entirely customized to your specifications. We will provide you with a private aircraft of your desired class and will arrange a flight anywhere in the world. If you decide to buy a plane, we will help you with the choice, purchase and maintenance of the jet. We will also take care of all the details of putting it in use: from the selection of the crew to legal issues.

As your personal assistants, we can meet all of your needs, from reserving at restaurant or buying tickets to any event worldwide to purchasing an executive class car or real estate abroad. There are no impossible tasks for us. We will do everything possible so that you won’t have to spend your own time and energy to implement your plans. We are on call and ready 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

All you need is to let us know where, when and how you need to go. Our team will immediately provide you with the...

It is not simple to choose and purchase a plane. It is required to take account of a multitude of important factors...

Our main goal is to optimize your time, which means providing you with on-time service for any kind of land, sea and...

Book plane
Contacts
Flight Options
Route

is-bao registered company
+7 (495) 258-18-08

Вы здесь

Услуги

МЫ БУДЕМ РАДЫ ВИДЕТЬ ВАС НАШИМ КЛИЕНТОМ ИЛИ ПАРТНЕРОМ!

В нашей компании Вы сможете заказать бизнес-джет с самым высоким уровнем сервиса для перелета в любую точку мира, чартерный рейс любой сложности и уровня обслуживания, получить информацию о приобретении и обслуживании собственного воздушного судна, а также заказать дополнительные услуги VIP класса.

Большинство наших клиентов уже давно предпочли аренду личного самолета регулярным рейсам. Планирование каждого перелета зависит исключительно от Ваших пожеланий. Мы предоставим Вам частное воздушное судно нужного класса и организуем перелет в любую точку мира.Если Вы решили приобрести самолет, то мы поможем Вам с выбором, покупкой и обслуживанием джета, а также возьмем на себя все тонкости эксплуатации: от подбора экипажа до решения юридических вопросов.

Мы, как Ваш личный ассистент, выполним каждое Ваше поручение: от заказа столика в ресторане или покупки билетов на мероприятие в любой стране мира, до приобретения автомобиля представительского класса или недвижимости за рубежом. Для нас не существует невыполнимых задач. Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы Вы не тратили свое время и силы на реализацию ваших планов. Мы готовы делать это за Вас 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю.

Вам всего лишь нужно сказать, как, куда и когда вам необходимо добраться или транспортировать груз. Наша команда...

Выбрать и приобрести самолет непросто, ведь необходимо учесть множество важных факторов. Весь процесс от покупки...

Наша главная задача - оптимизация Вашего времени, что подразумевает под собой своевременное предоставление Вам...

Заказать самолёт
Контактная информация
Параметры рейса
Маршрут